• Home
  • SATAMP September 2017 Luncheon

SATAMP September 2017 Luncheon

  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • The Club at Sonterra, 901 Sonterra Blvd, San Antonio, TX 78258
  • 55


Registration is closed


SATAMP is honored to welcome Caroline C. Jones, Commissioner of the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending to share the latest information you need to know!

Caroline C. Jones, TDSML Commissioner 

    Caroline C. Jones is Commissioner of the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. She joined the Department in March, 2008 and was appointed Commissioner June 1, 2014. Caroline currently serves as the Board Chair of the American Council of State Savings Supervisors, and is a member of the Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council (FFIEC) State Liaison Committee (SLC). Her previous experience includes serving as in-house counsel at Guaranty Bank, and in-house counsel at the Farm Credit Bank of Texas. Her main area of practice has been residential mortgage lending. Caroline received her undergraduate degree from Sophie Newcomb College of Tulane University and her law degree from St. Mary’s University School of Law. She is a graduate of the Governor’s Executive Development Program through the Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs. She is also a graduate of Leadership Austin.



Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management