SATAMP Board Members

PRESIDENT

Marshall Moody, Envoy Mortgage

Phone: 210-274-3037

mmoody@envoymortgage.com 


DIRECTOR

Everett Ives, Everett Ives & Associates

Phone: 210-639-3056

consulting@everettives.com


DIRECTOR

Kathy Rubin, Gold Financial

Phone: 210-602-5943

kathy@goldfinancial.com


DIRECTOR

Michael Kilgore, Quicken Loans

Phone: 210-284-7223

MichaelKilgore@quickenloans.com


DIRECTOR

Michael Carroll Jr., MGIC

Phone: 512-934-8821

Michael_carroll@mgic.com


DIRECTOR

John Hudson, Mortgage Financial Services

Phone: 817-247-4766

Jhudson@mfsus.com


DIRECTOR

Dan Davidsmeyer, First National Bank of Trenton 

phone: 210-380-0064

ddavidsmeyer@fnbtrenton.com


DIRECTOR

Easton Crafts, Directions Equity

Phone: 210-257-0642

easton@directionsequity.com


San Antonio Texas Association of Mortgage Professionals.  Copyright 2016.

"San Antonio Texas Association of Mortgage Professionals" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 59164, San Antonio, TX 78259

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software